body art... piercings

Dating Prospect cbuono100Dating Prospect alexb76Dating Prospect 75erikDating Prospect makaya45Dating Prospect sasses20Dating Prospect tat2ooodudeDating Prospect davisDating Prospect harry321Dating Prospect chanoDating Prospect blueeyedtechguyDating Prospect maestro03Dating Prospect victorDating Prospect arizonajo808Dating Prospect frank3334Dating Prospect andrewDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect cultice1Dating Prospect ferdinandDating Prospect loyalty81Dating Prospect kyle
Default Female Profile

lidfgty

45, female, separated

Wardsboro, United States

`searching for the right man.

I am an independent woman, am loving caring tender loyal and at he same understanding, we all are not prefect but we try to make the best out of someone. Its hard for me to explain but we can try to make things work out when it comes to relationship that's why am on here to find love again.wish you best.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Stable

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Media

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect paulDating Prospect williamDating Prospect mariabarrDating Prospect fabioalirezaDating Prospect mattuk2020Dating Prospect martinDating Prospect cypressDating Prospect luraDating Prospect robertDating Prospect friendlynaboureenoDating Prospect angelDating Prospect alejandroDating Prospect elainepradoDating Prospect lizzyscottDating Prospect returntoinnocenceDating Prospect dejan101Dating Prospect kathyDating Prospect frank333Dating Prospect miklo17Dating Prospect demyg1962