personality... individualistic

Dating Prospect demyg1962Dating Prospect dallas539Dating Prospect robertDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect sasses20Dating Prospect elainepradoDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect phillyDating Prospect robertDating Prospect harleyDating Prospect darthrefDating Prospect navahoDating Prospect angelDating Prospect billplattDating Prospect tat2ooodudeDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect cory1110Dating Prospect davisDating Prospect paulDating Prospect kathy
Default Male Profile

bruno

52, male, widowed

London, United Kingdom

I'm not sure anymore......I really don't know what i'm looking for since too many things happended...so i'm just sitting right in front of my lapt wai

I am very cool and calm and also God fearing person... I had never been to dating site before so I really have no experience with online dating, but I hope I'm safe here I would like to know more and also can ask me more questions about the things you want know about me

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect maestro03Dating Prospect fabioalirezaDating Prospect livraDating Prospect marshaDating Prospect jayDating Prospect abdulDating Prospect ferdinandDating Prospect mariabarrDating Prospect omar2343Dating Prospect keiferhDating Prospect todd270Dating Prospect airius22Dating Prospect dejan101Dating Prospect jennymasonDating Prospect friendlynaboureenoDating Prospect victorgomezDating Prospect alexb76Dating Prospect chanoDating Prospect craigDating Prospect cypress