personality... stable

Dating Prospect dallas539Dating Prospect chanoDating Prospect harleyDating Prospect omar2343Dating Prospect lizzyscottDating Prospect kathyDating Prospect martinDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect robDating Prospect darlingtonDating Prospect sunmanDating Prospect williamDating Prospect robertDating Prospect jennymasonDating Prospect robertDating Prospect keiferhDating Prospect kathyDating Prospect vkcomDating Prospect blueeyedtechguyDating Prospect cory1110
Default Female Profile

lidfgty

45, female, separated

Wardsboro, United States

`searching for the right man.

I am an independent woman, am loving caring tender loyal and at he same understanding, we all are not prefect but we try to make the best out of someone. Its hard for me to explain but we can try to make things work out when it comes to relationship that's why am on here to find love again.wish you best.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Stable

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Media

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect friendlynaboureenoDating Prospect luraDating Prospect maestro03Dating Prospect ferdinandDating Prospect todd270Dating Prospect davisDating Prospect frank3334Dating Prospect craigDating Prospect ally007Dating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect tat2ooodudeDating Prospect livraDating Prospect sammysliverDating Prospect elainepradoDating Prospect harry321Dating Prospect mariabarrDating Prospect returntoinnocenceDating Prospect marshaDating Prospect dejan101Dating Prospect andrew