religion... muslim

Dating Prospect marshaDating Prospect makaya45Dating Prospect dejan101Dating Prospect simsDating Prospect fabioalirezaDating Prospect cultice1Dating Prospect todd270Dating Prospect livraDating Prospect jayDating Prospect navahoDating Prospect mariabarrDating Prospect cypressDating Prospect sammysliverDating Prospect demyg1962Dating Prospect omar2343Dating Prospect abdulDating Prospect chanoDating Prospect cbuono100Dating Prospect alejandroDating Prospect airius22
Default Male Profile

sasena90

31, male, single

Washington, United States

movies dancing going to the beach watch football

hi I am looking for a sweet women I am friendly looking for a down to earth women I like to listen to usher and I like to listen to Jennifer Lopez I like to go dancing I like to go to ITANIAN I like to go to country concert in the summer I like to watch the big bang Theory and the YOUNG and the RESTLEE and I like to watch football I am outgoing I am family oriental I like hang out with friends I like to take my dog to the park.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Realistic

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kathyDating Prospect miklo17Dating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect philDating Prospect edithDating Prospect darlingtonDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect joe4567Dating Prospect loyalty81Dating Prospect robertDating Prospect vkcomDating Prospect sunmanDating Prospect arizonajo808Dating Prospect davisDating Prospect robDating Prospect kyleDating Prospect lizzyscottDating Prospect darthrefDating Prospect victor